My new book, ‘Fuehrer: the Life of Adolph Hitler’

http://www.wordclay.com/BookStore/BookStoreBookDetails.aspx?bookid=58072

My name is Jack Byrne, and I am an aspiring youth author. I recently completed a work of mine on the life of Adolf Hitler, entitled ‘Fuehrer: the Life of Adolph Hitler’, and is available soon to purchase in the aforesaid link at the cost of $10.99. Adolph Hitler was one of the most feared, hated and respected people of his time, and one of the most feared dictators in European history which is why his person makes him a very interesting character, even 65 years after his death in the German capital Berlin, unwilling to face capture by the victorius Red Army, he commited suicide with his mistress Eva Braun he married the day previously, on the 29th April 1945.  Today he is still a controversial political figure, and one of historical importance, and since his death there has been books fabricated of rumours pulled entirely from the thin air; the purpose of this book is to set straight the theories on his sexuality, and ancestry and other matters, along with a deservable biography.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “My new book, ‘Fuehrer: the Life of Adolph Hitler’”

  1. jackbyrne666666 Says:

    Also, if anyone wishes to review my work, please contact me at jackbyrne666@yahoo.com

Leave a comment